Silent Pieces (Digital Download)


Download in high quality (.wav)

  1. Duality
  2. Say Hello
  3. Salvation
  4. Moments of Silence
  5. The Lake
  6. No more Tears
  7. Why
  8. Not today
  9. I am free
  10. My Life
  11. Hidden Marriage
  12. A Dream within a Dream
  13. Les Mémoires

All prices incl. VAT

In stock

SKU: 232908 Category:


In 2013, we released our first album “Silent Pieces”. It was a very big project for us and we didn’t really know what we were doing. But we are still proud of the result today. The most popular songs from this album are “Moments of Silence” and “I am free”. But of course, for every fan it is another one, so find your favourite by yourself.